Away, and an Apology.

MaineI know I haven’t been around as much lately, but I’m hoping your patience with my absence will hold a little while longer.  I’m heading up to Maine for a week — we’re renting a cottage on a cove in Cushing.  I’m really looking forward to it: reading in the porch swing, picking interesting stones from the rocky beach, falling asleep while smelling the sea air…  I won’t have Internet access while I’m away, but I’m sure I’ll have plenty to report when I get back!

Map from the Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection at the University of Texas.
Leave a Reply

