On Deck.

books-to-read

One of my biggest fears is being stuck somewhere without anything to read, so I always keep a stack of books on hand.  When I get close to the end of whatever it is I’m thumbing through, I even slide an extra book in my bag alongside my lip balm and blotting papers.  Lately, though, I’ve been dumping my have-reads in with the will-reads and have been getting very confused indeed.  Still, it’s a rather impressive stack, no?  Here’s the list, with will-reads in bold.

2 thoughts on “On Deck.

  1. Wow! thanks for the compliment, and I LOVE seeing my book in that TBR pile. Makes me want to run away to a desert island and read all of them. But I’ve got to finish the next Joe Burgess and then…oh brave soul that I hope to be…start working on my screen play, Girl’s Night Out.

    Thanks for including me!

Leave a Reply

