As Promised…

Last month I mentioned that I would be soon posting photographs of some of my friends’ kitchens, along with their answers to a brief questionnaire.  Learning about my friends’ interests and challenges with cooking and food in general has been so interesting; there are peeves we all share, but then there are the frustrations that are specific to ourselves (i.e. my fear of yeast).

I’ll be putting these posts up once a week; below are the questions I asked my friends to answer.

  • Where do you live?
  • How often do you cook or bake?
  • What is your favorite kitchen utensil?
  • Which part of your kitchen do you like best and why?
  • What was your biggest kitchen accomplishment?
Leave a Reply

